Staff

Holly Behan's picture
Holly Behan
Accountant
Email: hbehan@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
FAX: (520) 621-7397
Office: ML445
[more information]
Sandra Holm's picture
Sandra Holm
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: sholm@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
FAX: (520) 621-7937
Office: ML445

Appointments: wiseadvising.arizona.edu


[more information]
Stefania Metzger's picture
Stefania Metzger
Academic Advisor
Email: skm5@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
FAX: (520) 621-7397
Office: ML 445

Appointments: wiseadvising.arizona.edu

 


[more information]
Sharon Meyerson's picture
Sharon Meyerson
Administrative Associate
Email: sharonne@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-7216
Office: 445C Modern Languages Bldg

Sharonne Meyerson is the Graduate Assistant to the Rhetoric, Composition, and the Teaching of English program and the Creative Writing program. She has lived in Tucson for 12 years.

 


[more information]
Jeffrey Schlueter's picture
Jeffrey Schlueter
Administrative Associate
Email: jschlueter@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-9917
FAX: (520) 621-7397
Office: ML445J
[more information]
Anne Shepherd's picture
Anne Shepherd
Administrative Associate
Email: annes1@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-1836
FAX: 520-621-7397
Office: Modern Languages 445

Anne Shepherd received a B.S. in Biology from Penn State University and a M.S in Interdisciplinary Studies from State University of New York. Anne directed, developed, and delivered environmental education and outreach programs for K-12 students for over ten years. She was Executive Director and...
[more information]

Marcia L Simon's picture
Marcia L Simon
Administrative Associate
Email: mmarma@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1358
Office: 445B Modern Languages Bldg
[more information]
Maribeth Slagle's picture
Maribeth Slagle
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Email: maribeths1@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-9605
FAX: (520) 621-7397
Office: ML 458
[more information]
Nick Smith's picture
Nick Smith
Business Manager
Email: smithn@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
FAX: (520) 621-7397
Office: ML445
[more information]
Sara E Vickery's picture
Sara E Vickery
Program Coordinator
Email: sev@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 626-8678
Office: 445 Modern Languages Bldg

Sara Vickery started working in the Writing Program in 1999. In 2010, she became the Office Specialist, Sr., and in 2016 the Program Coordinator for the Writing Program.  During the semester, Sara helps register students for ENGL classes, assist the front desk staff with English...
[more information]

Anjelica Yrigoyen's picture
Anjelica Yrigoyen
Administrative Assistant
Email: yrigoyen@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 626-9325
FAX: (520) 621-7397
Office: ML445

Anjelica is a 7th generation Tucson native and a lifetime Wildcat.  She has been employed at the University of Arizona for over 20 years and during that time obtained a BA degree in English with an emphasis in Creative Writing.  When she isn't working, she volunteers with the Pima County...
[more information]

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences