Students

Sonia C Arellano's picture
Sonia C Arellano
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: sca1@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
[more information]
Elizabeth Sarah Bentley's picture
Elizabeth Sarah Bentley
Graduate Assistant, Teaching
Email: elizabethbentley@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-V
[more information]
Christopher Michael Brown's picture
Christopher Michael Brown
Graduate Assistant, Teaching
Email: christopherb@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-F
[more information]
Rachel Hall Buck's picture
Rachel Hall Buck
Graduate Assistant, Teaching
Email: rachelbuck@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-G
[more information]
Alwin Harahap's picture
Alwin Harahap
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: harahap@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-K
[more information]
Eric A House's picture
Eric A House
Graduate Assistant, Teaching
Email: ehouse@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-4709
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-H2
[more information]
Brad Jacobson's picture
Brad Jacobson
Graduate Assistant, Teaching
Email: bjacobson@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod I4
[more information]
Antonnet R Johnson's picture
Antonnet R Johnson
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: antonnet@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-U
[more information]
Devon Randall Kehler's picture
Devon Randall Kehler
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: devonrkehler@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-J
[more information]
Marijel C Melo's picture
Marijel C Melo
Graduate Assistant, Teaching
Email: marijelmelo@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-K
[more information]
Renee Helen Reynolds's picture
Renee Helen Reynolds
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: reynold1@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-P
[more information]
Ana Milena Ribero's picture
Ana Milena Ribero
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: aribero@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-Q3
[more information]
David Wesley Rick's picture
David Wesley Rick
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: dwrick@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-O
[more information]
Anushka Miriam Swan Peres's picture
Anushka Miriam Swan Peres
Graduate Assistant, Teaching
Email: aperes@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-M
[more information]
Madelyn Celeste Tucker Pawlowski's picture
Madelyn Celeste Tucker Pawlowski
Graduate Assistant, Teaching
Email: madtucker@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-Q
[more information]
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences