Students

Elizabeth Sarah Bentley's picture
Elizabeth Sarah Bentley
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: elizabethbentley@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-V
[more information]
Christopher Michael Brown's picture
Christopher Michael Brown
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: christopherb@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
[more information]
Rachel Hall Buck's picture
Rachel Hall Buck
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: rachelbuck@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
[more information]
Alwin Harahap's picture
Alwin Harahap
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: harahap@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
[more information]
Eric A House's picture
Eric A House
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: ehouse@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: Department of English Instructor offices, 1515 E. 1 st St. Rm 6
[more information]
Brad Jacobson's picture
Brad Jacobson
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: bjacobson@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: ILC 101-D
[more information]
Prairie Markussen's picture
Prairie Markussen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Email: prairiemarkussen@email.arizona.edu
Office: 1515 E. 1st Street, Room 14, Desk 4
[more information]
Renee Helen Reynolds's picture
Renee Helen Reynolds
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: reynold1@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-P
[more information]
Ana Milena Ribero's picture
Ana Milena Ribero
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: aribero@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-Q3
[more information]
David Wesley Rick's picture
David Wesley Rick
Graduate Associate, Teaching
Email: dwrick@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-O
[more information]
Anushka Miriam Swan Peres's picture
Anushka Miriam Swan Peres
Graduate Assistant, Teaching
Email: aperes@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-M
[more information]
Madelyn Celeste Tucker Pawlowski's picture
Madelyn Celeste Tucker Pawlowski
Graduate Assistant, Teaching
Email: madtucker@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1836
Office: CCIT-236 Pod-Q
[more information]
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences