English Department Events

Upcoming Events

Mon Aug 20
Classes Begin
Undergraduate
08/20/2018 - 08:00

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Wed Apr 25
Francisco Cantú
04/25/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Sat Apr 21
New Directions- Love & Monstrosity: What Have We Done/What Are We Going to Do
04/21/2018 - 10:00 to 19:00
Fri Apr 20
New Directions- Love & Monstrosity: What Have We Done/What Are We Going to Do
04/20/2018 - 10:00 to 19:00
Thu Apr 19
UA Prose Series: Franciso Cantú, Sylvia Chan, Thomas Mira y Lopez
Creative Writing
04/19/2018 - 19:00
Sat Mar 24
Arizona Quarterly Symposium
03/24/2018 - 10:00
Fri Mar 23
Arizona Quarterly Symposium
03/23/2018 - 09:30
Thu Mar 22
Arizona Quarterly Symposium
03/22/2018 - 13:30
Thu Feb 15
Arizona Writing and Social Justice Conference
02/15/2018 - 09:15 to 15:00
Wed Feb 14
Arizona Writing and Social Justice Conference
02/14/2018 - 09:15 to 15:15
Sun Jan 28
Spring Literary Reading
01/28/2018 - 14:00
Thu Jan 25
UA Prose Series: Charles Yu & Kristen Radtke
Creative Writing
01/25/2018 - 19:00
Mon Nov 13
Celebrating Pedro Infante
11/13/2017 - 17:30
Thu Nov 09
UA Prose Series: Rubén Martínez
11/09/2017 - 19:00
Thu Nov 02
Fenton Johnson, Dia de los Muertos: In Honor of Those Who Came Before
Creative Writing
11/02/2017 - 12:30 to 13:30
Fri Oct 27
MFA Homecoming Reading
Creative Writing
10/27/2017 - 19:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences