English Department Events

Upcoming Events

Thu Mar 21
Arizona Quarterly Symposium
03/21/2019
Fri Mar 22
Arizona Quarterly Symposium
03/22/2019
Sat Mar 23
Arizona Quarterly Symposium
03/23/2019
Fri Apr 05
2019 New Directions Conference
04/05/2019 - 09:00
Sat Apr 06
2019 New Directions Conference
04/06/2019 - 09:00

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Thu Nov 15
Mary Shelley Marathon
11/15/2018 - 09:00 to 18:00
Thu Oct 11
Professions for the Poetic
English Department
10/11/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Fri Oct 05
Debate Series: Rights to Information
10/05/2018 - 18:00
Mon Aug 20
Classes Begin
Undergraduate
08/20/2018 - 08:00
Wed Apr 25
Francisco Cantú
04/25/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Sat Apr 21
New Directions- Love & Monstrosity: What Have We Done/What Are We Going to Do
04/21/2018 - 10:00 to 19:00
Fri Apr 20
New Directions- Love & Monstrosity: What Have We Done/What Are We Going to Do
04/20/2018 - 10:00 to 19:00
Thu Apr 19
UA Prose Series: Franciso Cantú, Sylvia Chan, Thomas Mira y Lopez
Graduate Program in Creative Writing
04/19/2018 - 19:00
Sat Mar 24
Arizona Quarterly Symposium
03/24/2018 - 10:00
Fri Mar 23
Arizona Quarterly Symposium
03/23/2018 - 09:30
Thu Mar 22
Arizona Quarterly Symposium
03/22/2018 - 13:30
Thu Feb 15
Arizona Writing and Social Justice Conference
02/15/2018 - 09:15 to 15:00
Wed Feb 14
Arizona Writing and Social Justice Conference
02/14/2018 - 09:15 to 15:15
Sun Jan 28
Spring Literary Reading
01/28/2018 - 14:00
Thu Jan 25
UA Prose Series: Charles Yu & Kristen Radtke
Graduate Program in Creative Writing
01/25/2018 - 19:00

Pages

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences