Current Officers

EGU Officers - Spring 2018

Co-Chairs:

Casey Richardson (SLAT) and Emily Jo Schwaller (RCTE) egucochairs@gmail.com

Secretary: Daniel Kasper (Lit) / dtkasper@email.arizona.edu

Program Reps:

Creative Writing: Eshani Agrawal / eshaniagrawal@email.arizona.edu

Literature: Kay Chronister / kchronister@email.arizona.edu

RCTE: Zack Hill  / zghill002@email.arizona.edu

E/AL: Quetzal Ramirez / qramirez@email.arizona.edu

SLAT: Olga Chumakova / olgachumakova@email.arizona.edu

First Year Rep: Kevin Mosby / kmosby@email.arizona.edu

WriPACA Reps: Emily Jo Schwaller (RCTE) & Nicole Schmidt (SLAT) & Maredil Leon (SLAT) / emilyjoschwaller@email.arizona.edu & nicoleschmidt@email.arizona.edumleonced@email.arizona.edu

Graduate and Professional Student Council Rep: interested? Email egucochairs@gmail.com

Undergrad English Curriculum Committee Rep: Chris Sloman (Lit) / csloman@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Literature Curriculum Committee Rep: Catherine Fakler (Lit) / cfakler@email.arizona.edu

RCTE Curriculum Committee Rep: Grace O'Connor oconnorg@email.arizona.edu

EGU EDI Co-Chairs: Stefan Vogel (SLAT) & Amy Takabori (RCTE) / stefanvogel@email.arizona.edu & etakabori@email.arizona.edu 

 

 

 

 

Program(s): 

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences