Current Officers

EGU Officers - AY 2019-2020

Co-Chairs: Stefan Vogel (SLAT) and Kathleen Kryger (RCTE) / egucochairs@gmail.com

Secretary: vacant

Program Reps:

Creative Writing: vacant

Literature: Laura Retersdorf-Kim / laretersdorf@email.arizona.edu

RCTE: Zach Hill  / zghill002@email.arizona.edu

E/AL: Aleksandra Lazoroska / alazoroska@email.arizona.edu

SLAT: TBA

First Year Rep: vacant

WriPACA Reps: Kathleen Kryger (RCTE) & Nina Conrad (SLAT) / kryger@email.arizona.eduninac@email.arizona.edu

Graduate and Professional Student Council Rep: vacant

Undergrad English Curriculum Committee Rep: Sally Benson (RCTE) / sfbenson@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Literature Curriculum Committee Rep: Dalia Ebeid (EAL) / debeid@email.arizona.edu

RCTE Curriculum Committee Rep: vacant

EGU EDI Co-Chairs:vacant

EGU Social Chair: vacant

 

 

 

 

Program(s): 

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences