Current Officers

EGU Officers - Fall 2016

Co-Chairs:

Jayda Coons (Lit) and Roberto Reyes (RCTE) egucochairs@gmail.com

Secretary: Emily Thomas (Lit) / emilythomas@email.arizona.edu

Program Reps:

Creative Writing: Eshani Agrawal / eshaniagrawal@email.arizona.edu

Literature: Sovay Hansen / sovay@email.arizona.edu

RCTE: Alejandra Ramirez  / ireneramirez@email.arizona.edu

E/AL: Quetzal Ramirez / qramirez@email.arizona.edu

SLAT: Laurel Schenkoske / laurelschenkoske@email.arizona.edu

First Year Rep: Jeroen Gevers (SLAT) / jgevers@email.arizona.edu

WriPACA Rep: Stefan Vogel (SLAT) / stefanvogel@email.arizona.edu

Graduate and Professional Student Council Rep: Daniel Kasper (Lit) / dtkasper@email.arizona.edu

Undergrad English Curriculum Committee Rep: Catherine Fakler (Lit) / cfakler@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Literature Curriculum Committee Rep: Chris Sloman (Lit) / csloman@email.arizona.edu

RCTE Curriculum Committee Rep: Angelia Giannone (RCTE) / argiannone@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Student Organizing Committee Rep

EGU D & I Co-Chairs: Adele Leon (RCTE) / adele@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

 

Program(s): 

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences