Current Officers

EGU Officers - Fall 2018

Co-ChairsEmily Jo Schwaller (RCTE) and Chris Sloman (Lit) / egucochairs@gmail.com

Secretary: Elizabeth Labiner (Lit) / etlabiner@email.arizona.edu

Program Reps:

Creative Writing: Laura Esposto / lnesposto@email.arizona.edu

Literature: Catherine Fakler / cfakler@email.arizona.edu

RCTE: Zach Hill  / zghill002@email.arizona.edu

E/AL: Fabian Senday / fsenday@email.arizona.edu

SLAT: 

First Year Rep: Interested? Email egucochairs@gmail.com

WriPACA Reps: Aly Higgins (RCTE) & Elif Burhan (SLAT) & Paul Padilla (RCTE) / alyssahiggins@email.arizona.edu & elifburhan@email.arizona.edu & jppadilla@email.arizona.edu

Graduate and Professional Student Council Rep: Interested? Email egucochairs@gmail.com

Undergrad English Curriculum Committee Rep: Berto Reyes (RCTE) / robertoreyes@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Literature Curriculum Committee Rep: Daniel Kasper (Lit) / dtkasper@email.arizona.edu

RCTE Curriculum Committee Rep: Sally Benson / sfbenson@email.arizona.edu

EGU EDI Co-Chairs: Maredil Leon (SLAT) & Amy Takabori (RCTE) / mleonced@email.arizona.edu & etakabori@email.arizona.edu 

 

 

 

 

Program(s): 

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences